Image 1 of 1
3676 The Honorees, Karpowicz, Kroft, Brokaw,Stamberg,Ebersol, Lucci, .jpg
The Honorees, Paul Karpowicz, Steve Kroft, Tom Brokaw, Susan Stamberg, Dick Ebersol, Susan Lucci, Maria Bartiromo,Perry Sook and Tom Joyner attend the Library of American Broadcasting  Annual Giants of Broadcasting Luncheon on October 6, 2016 at Gotham Hall in New York City. <br />
<br />
photo by Robin Platzer/Twin Images<br />
 <br />
phone number 212-935-0770